I might quit


hey guys im thinking about quitting im in year 6 now and i have tons of homework and my computer is always really slow so if you would like to post on my site please comment and i will pick one of you i will still go on cp if i can and i might post sometimes

comment bellow if you would like to be on this site

9 Responses to I might quit

  1. miamifire7 says:

    I would be glad to post on this site when I have free time. My name is Miamifire7. This is the link to my blog. http://miamifire7.wordpress.com/

    I hope I can help on this site!

  2. Lil Maney says:

    My pengs name is Lil Maney i am a famous peng just to let u know i wouldnt say this in public lol anyway my site is for proof http://cheatsforclubpenguin1.wordpress.com/ and you site aint bad i just really want ur widgets i need more comment me with the embeled code to get thx again

    ~Lil Maney Club Penguin Cheat President~

  3. snowy1900 says:

    im in grade 6th, my school is still elementary so yea, i dont get lots of homework :p

  4. slideslider1 says:

    just quit? just give up? Just throw the blog away like trash. If i were you id keep trying 🙂 I havent stopped and reached 20k, you can too

  5. Lil Maney says:

    Bitch U Need respect up ur hoe ass fuck you back i hate your widgets and i didnt take any u dumb ass or even that that comment wasnt by me.

    ~Lil Maney Club Penguin Cheat President~

  6. Lil Maney says:

    by the way THERE NOT UR WIDGETS THERE Chrisdog93 and Club Penguin The Pin Tracer Is Chrsidog93 and the rest is Club Penguin

  7. Ripe red ham says:

    NOOOOO DONT DO IT!!!
    I KNOW HOW IT IS! IM IN GRADE SIX TOO! ITS REALLY HARD BUT IF I CANT GO ON I JUST GET ZOOGO TO LOG N HAM!!! PLESE DONT QUIT! PLEEEEAAASSSEEE

  8. billykirk says:

    sure i will pos for you

  9. zebbyqueen says:

    Hi please join my army @ http://ipodninjas.wordpress.com you will have fun and if you join now you’ll have a high rank when it’s big and be happy that you joined early!

Leave a Reply

