christmas sneak peek


This is the sneak peek for this years christmas party I managed to find prrevious christmas parties take a look!

2008 christmas party

2007 christmas party

<<click to inlarge

2005 christmas party

<<click to inlarge

cya!

5 Responses to christmas sneak peek

  1. m00k3 says:

    Nice post Slider! You can keep contacted with me by registering on my forum! Click the link below:

    http://clubpenguinclan.forumotion.net/forum.htm

    ~Mook

  2. slider123 says:

    sorry about the 2005 one its just a pic of bilyybob in his igloo lol

  3. ANisH says:

    sorry Slider123
    i am also so sorry so plz forgive me also
    ANISH

  4. ANisH says:

    hello SLider123
    so now can you add me on your blogroll i have added you
    ANISH

  5. aussie229 says:

    You can copy my “Yay or Nay” page if you have a link to my site and say it’s from me!

    Thanks!

    -Aussie229

Leave a Reply

