Mission sneek peak!


Hello penguins, sorry i havent been posting 😥 I ran out of internet downloads and my computer was really slow now i can go on cp!

This looks like g, rockey the builder and some random penguin? maybe they are on a mission to find the new orange puffle? And it includes a jetpack so maybe they have to fly over cp and search for one!

 

sneakpeekmission.jpg

 

Waddle on!

2 Responses to Mission sneek peak!

  1. Labydog says:

    Cool Site I live in australia too but I live in QLD, Brisbane.

  2. ben4joncp says:

    Check out our top post.Our party!I hope you guys can come.
    Check it out at http://clubpenguininc.files.wordpress.com/2008/12/png.png and all time zones are PM not AM.

    Slider123: I might be able to come depends if i forget or remember!

    Glad your visiting my site!
    ~~sldier123~~

Leave a Reply

