We are at 1000!!!!


Yes everyone the time has come we are at 1,000 hits!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I’d just like to thank everyone who helped out here are a few

 

gulchi= for encouraging me when i was about to quit

Robcp1= for advertising my blog when i first started it

shawn1201= for commenting at least 221 times on my blog

 

I am sure there a more out there and i thank everyone this is something i will remember for a long while

 

thank you!!!!!!!

 

~~slider123~~

P.s. i am now a green belt on the ninja game

4 Responses to We are at 1000!!!!

  1. slider123 says:

    Because im feeling happy i will advertise everyones blog if they comment bellow and ill put it up!

  2. gulchi says:

    Hello,
    Congrats.
    Lets make it up to 2,000 hits!
    If you want,i can advertise your site at my site.Just comment at my site!
    Thanks
    Gulchi 😉

  3. gulchi says:

    Well i am so happy,
    You posted about me!Can you gift me one more thing.Will you be my freind for life?Please comment at my site,If you want to be my freind.
    BTW : I have added you on my blogroll.
    Thanks
    Gulchi 😉

Leave a Reply

