Help!


Hey peeps and slider123 fans, I am having trouble with my site and need some help running it if you have a blog or used to plz ask cuz i need some authors

 

requirements:

 

must be able to take photos

must use tags in posts

must post when news is around

must post often

must only advertise once in every post

3 Responses to Help!

  1. gulchi says:

    Hello,
    I can be the author if you want.
    Reply at my site.
    Thanks
    Gulchi 😉

  2. I can do all my site http:pokesav.wordpress.com and I work on redrod’s site I don’t post there anymore I just edit comments and on your newspaper comment I made a reply

  3. gulchi says:

    hello,
    When will you add me as an author?

    Slider123: soon

    ~~slider123~~

Leave a Reply

